Events

Events

Upcoming Events

Entertaining History – all programs start at 2:00 p.m.

– Sunday, February 18 Mike Jacobs: “North Dakota in the 1840s.”

– Sunday, March 4 Dr. Kim Porter: “James J. Hill’s Other Great Adventure – Steamboating on the Red.”

– Sunday, March 18 Myrna Hanson: “Hazel Miner and the Blizzard of 1920.”

– Sunday, April 8 History and Special Musical Event: “The Trepanier Piano, featuring the UND Women’s Chamber Choir.”

– Sunday, April 15 Dr. Ken Dawes: “William ‘Billy’ Budge and the Early History of UND.”

History Rocks Car Show Sunday August 26: featuring Kenny and the Classics, Sunday August 26. Car registration begins at 10:00 a.m. Entertainment starts at 1:00.

School House Days Monday August 6 and Wednesday August 8. Preregistration required, please call or email us for more information.

Legends of Terror Haunted House Friday and Saturday, October 19 and 20, 8:00 p.m. until midnight. $10 admission.

Rock and Roll Christmas Party featuring Kenny and the Classics: Wednesday, December 5, 6:30 until 9:00 p.m. at the Ramada Inn. Tickets available in advance at the Myra Museum.

Holiday Open House, Saturday and Sunday, December 8 and 9, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m. Admission: Non-perishable food item for the Salvation Army Food Cupboard.